About us Contact us Help
Oklahoma Sooners

Oklahoma Sooners college football tickets

Oklahoma Sooners is playing on Saturday September 3rd, 2022 at Memorial Stadium Oklahoma in Norman.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 3 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. UTEP Miners Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Sep 10 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kent State Golden Flashes Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Oklahoma Sooners Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE See more
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Oklahoma Sooners Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE See more
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas State Wildcats Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Oct 1 Sat 3:30 AM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners Amon Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX See more
Oct 1 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners Amon Carter Stadium Parking Lots - Fort Worth, TX See more
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX See more
Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Oct 27 Thu 3:30 AM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Oklahoma Sooners Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA See more
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Baylor Bears Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Oklahoma Sooners Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV See more
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK See more
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners Jones AT&T Stadium Parking Lot - Lubbock, TX See more
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more